Main FAQ Learner Invitations Can I still edit the content in my modules after sending the learner invitations? Print Can I still edit the content in my modules after sending the learner invitations? Yes, you can still edit your content anytime even after you have sent out your learner invitations. Remember to click Publish after editing your module for the changes to be reflected on your learners’ end. Previous Can I cancel or recall learner invitations? Next I have sent my learner invitations but the invitation status is still showing “Queued”.