Publishing your Module
Publish your project/module to watch it go live for your learners by clicking on the Publish button at the top right of your Editor. Your learners can access the module via the published URL link, QR Code, or HTML iframe. For any subsequent edits you make to your project/module, remember to click on Publish again for the changes to be reflected on your learners’ end.
Check out the Module Settings and Manage Learners articles to learn how to configure your module settings (e.g. privacy status, navigation) and add learners to your module respectively.
Note: Modules located within a folder will not generate URL link, QR Code, or HTML iframe upon publish. They can only be shared with your learners via direct Folder Sharing/Invitation.
Click on the dropdown arrow beside the Publish button to:
View Published Project. You may view your published project by clicking on View Published Project – similar to the Preview function.
Unpublish. Unpublish your module by clicking on Unpublish in the drop-down menu beside the Publish button. Unpublished modules will no longer be accessible by your learners.
Restore last published. Restore the last published version of your module by clicking on Restore Last Published Version in the drop-down menu beside the Publish button.
Didn’t find what you need?
Speak with the team directly via Chat! Simply click on the Chat bubble at the bottom right of the page
You must be logged in to post a comment.