Can I cancel or recall learner invitations?
Learner invitations cannot be cancelled or recalled once they are sent. Please double check before hitting the Invite button.
Didn’t find what you need?
Speak with the team directly via Chat! Simply click on the Chat bubble at the bottom right of the page