Looking for help?
Will my learners lose access to their assigned modules/folders when their details (e.g. ID, Email, Phone) change?
No, your learners will still be able to access their assigned modules/folders. However, if you’re using learner invitations and your learners’ email address or phone number have changed, you may wish to resend the learner invitations to their new email address or phone number again in case they have lost their previous invitation message/link.
Didn’t find what you need?
Speak with the team directly via Chat! Simply click on the Chat bubble at the bottom right of the page