Why can’t the End screen of my module be deleted?
The End Screen of your module is fixed by default and they cannot be deleted. Apart from providing key functions to your learners upon their completion (e.g. try again, return to dashboard, total score obtained), the End Screen also gives us an indication to whether a particular learner has completed their module – thus allowing their responses to be registered and stored on your Learner Analytics.
Didn’t find what you need?
Speak with the team directly via Chat! Simply click on the Chat bubble at the bottom right of the page