Can I change the privacy settings of my already published modules?
Yes, the privacy status of your published modules can be changed anytime from Private to Public (or vice versa).
However, note that when your private modules are switched to public, the identity of your learners will no longer be tracked on your Learner Analytics. Public modules that are switched to private will no longer be accessible by unauthorised learners.
Didn’t find what you need?
Speak with the team directly via Chat! Simply click on the Chat bubble at the bottom right of the page