Can I add more modules into a “live” folder that has already been shared with my learners?
Yes, you can add more published modules to your “live” folders that have already been shared with your learners. The new modules added into the folder will be automatically reflected on their learner’s dashboard.
Didn’t find what you need?
Speak with the team directly via Chat! Simply click on the Chat bubble at the bottom right of the page