ArcLab logo
Skip to main content
Print

Editing Learner Groups

1. You can perform a quick edit of your Learner Group’s name & description in-line by clicking on the Edit icon. 

Editing a learner group's name and description inline in ArcLab

2. You can delete your Learner Groups by clicking on the Trash Bin icon. Deleting Learner Groups does not delete the learners within.

ArcLab learner group row with the trash bin icon

3. To re-allocate Learners/Learner Subgroups in your Learner Group, click on the Details icon.

ArcLab learner group row with the Details icon

4. Click Manage Learners or Manage Subgroups to perform your re-allocation of Learners and Learner Subgroups for the Learner Group accordingly. Then, click Update.

Animated walkthrough: re-allocating learners and subgroups in an ArcLab learner group

5. Once done, click on Save Changes.

ArcLab learner group details with the Save Changes button

Didn’t find what you need? 

Speak with the team directly via Chat! Simply click on the Chat bubble at the bottom right of the page

Skip to: