Will the completion progress of my learners be lost if I accidentally unassigned them from my module/folder?
No, learners’ completion progress will not be lost if you unassign them from your module/folder. Their completion progress will be restored when you re-assign them back to the module/folder again.
Didn’t find what you need?
Speak with the team directly via Chat! Simply click on the Chat bubble at the bottom right of the page