The learners assigned to my individual modules are missing.
It is likely that the module has been moved into a folder. Authorised learners in folders will override all authorised learners in your individual modules (i.e. learners will lose their completion status and access to the module).
Removing the module from the folder will restore the authorised learners to your module – alongside their completion statuses and access.
Didn’t find what you need?
Speak with the team directly via Chat! Simply click on the Chat bubble at the bottom right of the page